Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Early Bird

Book Early & Save

Book your room directly on our website; it is only here you will find the absolute best rates. You can save as much as 20% on your stay if you are a good planner.

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Nyårsafton

New Year´s Eve at J

Celebrate the New Year at J. Start your evening with a glass of Champagne and a four course dinner with selected wines at our Restaurant J. Watch the fireworks over Stockholm.

Christmas Weekend

Check in at Hotel J and enjoy coffee and buns in front of the fireplace in our cozy living room. Choose to eat your Christmas dinner in J's Tornvilla or at Restaurant J.

Julafton

Christmas eve at J

Spend Christmas Eve at Hotel J! Enjoy our Christmas lunch buffét in J´s Tornvilla or at Restaurant J. Spend the afternoon in front of the blazing fire in the hotel living room.

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm