Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Maximilian Catenacci, Managing Director at Restaurant J
maximilian@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager at J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

Bo 2 nätter spara 20%

Stay 2 or 3 nights save 15 %

Stay two or three nights and save 15% on your stay. Hotel J is situated among stately oaks on one of Stockholm's most spectacular locations with a beautiful view over the Stockholm inlet.

Wedding packages at J

For your very special day, let us arrange a celebration to remember forever. Bring the guests by boat to our very own jetty.

Early Bird

Book Early & Save 20%

Book your room directly on our website; it is only here you will find the absolute best rates. You can save as much as 20% on your stay if you are a good planner.

Kreativa mötesmodeller

Ett möte ger alltid en möjlighet att lyfta blicken, lösa ett problem eller få deltagarna att engagera sig i företagets vidareutveckling.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro