Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Nyårsafton

New Year´s Eve at J

Celebrate the New Year at J. Start your evening with a glass of Champagne and a four course dinner with selected wines at our Restaurant J. Watch the fireworks over Stockholm.

Wedding packages at J

For your very special day, let us arrange a celebration to remember forever. Bring the guests by boat to our very own jetty.

Bo 2 nätter spara 20%

Stay 2 nights save 15 %

Stay two nights and save 15% on your stay. Hotel J is situated among stately oaks on one of Stockholm's most spectacular locations with a beautiful view over the Stockholm inlet.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

Christmas buffet at J

We proudly present a Christmas buffet for up to 130 guests, a traditional Swedish Christmas buffet in J´s Tornvilla and a classic buffet with a marine touch at Restaurant J.

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm