Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Cosy Fridays

Celebrate the end of a working week with a nice evening at J - that goes on until breakfast next day. At Restaurant J you'll be greeted with a cocktail followed by a two-course dinner.

Bo 2 nätter spara 20%

Stay 2 nights save 20 %

Stay two nights and save 20% on your stay. Hotel J is situated among stately oaks on one of Stockholm's most spectacular locations with a beautiful view over the Stockholm inlet.

Fall Weekend

J Fall Weekend

Stay one night in a double room at Hotel J and enjoy coffee and cake in front of our fireplace in our living room. End the evening with a three course dinner at Restaurant J.

Wedding packages at J

For your very special day, let us arrange a celebration to remember forever. Bring the guests by boat to our very own jetty.

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Stay 3 nights and pay for 2

Spend more time in our cosy deckchairs. There is no need to rush home, if you book a two night stay, the third night is on us. Relax and enjoy the astounding view.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm