Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Bo 2 nätter spara 20%

Stay 2 nights save 20 %

Stay two nights and save 20% on your stay. Hotel J is situated among stately oaks on one of Stockholm's most spectacular locations with a beautiful view over the Stockholm inlet.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

Seafood Weekend

Check in at Hotel J and enjoy an afternoon tea by the fire in our cozy living room. Our Seafood Weekend at Restaurant J is between the 2-4 / 10. Welcome!

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

Lunch at Restaurant J

Enjoy lunch literally at the water’s edge in the marina of Nacka Strand, with a spectacular view over the beautiful bay and serves U.S. influenced brasserie cuisine.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm