Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, Head of PR
zena@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Fall Weekend

J Fall Weekend

Stay one night in a double room at Hotel J and enjoy coffee and cake in front of our fireplace in our living room. End the evening with a three course dinner at Restaurant J.

Bo 2 nätter spara 20%

Stay 2 nights save 15 %

Stay two nights and save 15% on your stay. Hotel J is situated among stately oaks on one of Stockholm's most spectacular locations with a beautiful view over the Stockholm inlet.

Lunch at Restaurant J

Enjoy lunch literally at the water’s edge in the marina of Nacka Strand, with a spectacular view over the beautiful bay and serves U.S. influenced brasserie cuisine.

Early Bird

Book Early & Save

Book your room directly on our website; it is only here you will find the absolute best rates. You can save as much as 20% on your stay if you are a good planner.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm