Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Lunch at Restaurant J

Enjoy lunch literally at the water’s edge in the marina of Nacka Strand, with a spectacular view over the beautiful bay and serves U.S. influenced brasserie cuisine.

Take away

Bring the taste of Restaurant J to the office. Monday to Friday between 10:30 to 14:30 Restaurant J offers take away of today's fish, meat or vegetarian.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

J Sunday

Round up your week with a nice evening at Hotel J, and begin the new week with a cosy breakfast. Enjoy a three course Sunday dinner and a stay in one of our hotel rooms.

Brunch at Restaurant J

Relax and enjoy a lazy Sunday brunch by the waterfront only 10 minutes from the Stockholm city centre. Our brunch is served every Sunday 12.00 & 14.15.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm