Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Mikaela Pedersen, Marketing Coordinator
mikaela@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, Head of PR
zena@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

J Season Weekend

Check in and surprise your special one with a three-course dinne at Resturant J and a wekkend full of love and romance. Welcome!

Early Bird

Book Early & Save 20%

Book your room directly on our website; it is only here you will find the absolute best rates. You can save as much as 20% on your stay if you are a good planner.

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Stay 4 nights and pay for 3

Spend more time in our cosy deckchairs. There is no need to rush home, if you book a three night stay, the fourth night is on us. Relax and enjoy the astounding view.

Kreativa mötesmodeller

Ett möte ger alltid en möjlighet att lyfta blicken, lösa ett problem eller få deltagarna att engagera sig i företagets vidareutveckling.

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Modern luxury hotel in Stockholm City Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Pizzeria Stockholm Giro