Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

Stay 3 nights and pay for 2

Spend more time in our cosy deckchairs. There is no need to rush home, if you book a two night stay, the third night is on us. Relax and enjoy the astounding view.

Cray Fish Party at J's Villas

In August, we arrange a crayfish parties in J's beautiful villas at the waterfront in Nacka Strand. Invite friends and family to a delicious evening.

Spa weekend

Relax and enjoy a Spa weekend at Hotel J. The package includes a three course dinner with a welcome drink upon arrival, one night in a double room and breakfast.

Book your wedding night

Stay at Hotel J for your very special day. Hotel J is perfect for your wedding night and long distance wedding guests.

Wedding packages at J

For your very special day, let us arrange a celebration to remember forever. Bring the guests by boat to our very own jetty.

Naming party

Gather family and friends and celebrate your baby with a naming party at J´s Tornvilla or J's Fabrikörsvilla.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm