Our Staff

Maurizio Barberis, Managing Director 

maurizio@hotelj.com

Sophie Norberg, Vice Managing Director 
 & Hotel Manager 

sophie@hotelj.com

Anna Holmer Lumare, Marketing Coordinator

anna@hotelj.com

Fredrik Swan, Restaurant Manager Restaurant J
fredrik@restaurantj.com

Camilla Nilsson, Conference- & Restaurant Manager for J:s Tornvilla & Fabrikörsvilla
camilla@hotelj.com

Cecilia Falk, Sales Manager
cecilia@nobis.se

Alessia Catenacci, Director of PR & Marketing

alessia@nobis.se

Filippo Catenacci, Web Manager
filippo@nobis.se

Zena Fialdini, PR Manager - Maternity leave
zena@nobis.se

SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

MORE FROM HOTEL J

The Archipelago bus

"The Archipelago Bus" will operate Nacka and Värmdö until 31 August and is free. The bus departs from Hotel J and will take you to different locations.

Early Bird

Book Early & Save

Book your room directly on our website; it is only here you will find the absolute best rates. You can save as much as 20% on your stay if you are a good planner.

Stay 3 nights and pay for 2

Spend more time in our cosy deckchairs. There is no need to rush home, if you book a two night stay, the third night is on us. Relax and enjoy the astounding view.

Take away

Bring the taste of Restaurant J to the office. Monday to Friday between 10:30 to 14:30 Restaurant J offers take away of today's fish, meat or vegetarian.

Wedding packages at J

For your very special day, let us arrange a celebration to remember forever. Bring the guests by boat to our very own jetty.

Fall Weekend

Summer Weekend

Stay one night in a double room at Hotel J and enjoy coffee and cake in front of our fireplace in our living room. End the evening with a three course dinner at Restaurant J.

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

The latest news and exciting specials
directly to your Inbox

FIND YOUR WAY AT HOTEL J

Nobis AB
Nobis Hotel Stockholm Hotel J Stockholms Newport Hotel Skeppsholmen Stockholm Hotel in Stockholm Hotell Stockholm Miss Clara Furillen Hotell Gotland Restaurang Stockholm Operakällaren Nattklubb Café Opera Stockholm Luxury yacht Caribbean Täby park Stockholm